Let Them Eat Cake

vegan-orange-cakes-frosting

After a few weeks’ respite, I finally got back to experimenting with recipes from Cake Magic. This time, though, I focused on vegan recipes as my vegan friends have been admiring the other cake photos and wondering out loud when it would be their turn.

Well, their turn has come. And if you want to find out more, pop on over to my baking blog to learn more about these vegan cakes. Go ahead. I’ll just head out for a walk and meet you back here.

 

 

Leave a Reply

